Aliens de Habilidades Extraordinarias
05 Oct 2012 | WORLD

Bienvenidos

Ultimos Videos

Getting on stage at Freedom Square - Troy, NY ! #nystate #vb #villalobosbrothers #music #independent #media ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

We need your help! Join Ernesto this Monday night at (le) poisson rouge for an incredible benefit concert featuring Antonio Sánchez, Martha Redbone, The Shul Band and many more ... See MoreSee Less

Rise! NY/MX Earthquake Relief for Mexico | Benefit Concert

septiembre 25, 2017, 6:00pm - septiembre 25, 2017, 10:00pm

On September 19, Central Mexico was hit by a powerful earthquake, which has killed more than 200 people. As buildings collapse and houses crumble, our spirits rise, and we unite to uplift our brothers and sisters. International artists united in one stage: Ani Cordero, Antonio Sånchez, Bria Skonberg, Carlo Nicolau, Claudia Acuña, Digital Guaracha, Gino Sitson, Latasha Diggs, Los Macuanos, Luis Perdomo, Magos Herrera, Martha Redbone, Matt Brewer, Radio Jarocho & Rana Santacruz, Sara Ontaneda, Soledad Barrio and Noche Flamenca, The Shul Band, Trio Diamantes, TWTBM 100% of funds raised will be donated to Los Topos Mexico, a nonprofit rescue brigade made up of volunteers that was created after the massive 1985, earthquake in Mexico City. 32 years to the day, Los Topos re-emerged as heroes to rescue the victims. Lineup ( Alphabetical order) Ani Cordero Website: www.anicordero.net/ Video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=Efcyyx7PX_I Antonio Sanchez Website: www.antoniosanchez.net/ Video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=UYD7BPl0ug0 Bria Skonberg Website: www.briaskonberg.com/ Video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lzNg3-7sjI Carlo Nicolau Website: www.facebook.com/Carlo-Nicolau-315408768469215/ Video:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BbUrI0n20Os Claudia Acuña Website: www.marsalismusic.com/claudia-acuna Video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=agNh7r3eKc0 Digital Huaracha Website: www.facebook.com/pg/digitalguaracha/about/?ref=page_internal Gino Sitson Website: www.ginositson.com/ Video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=jOIGH56BER4 Latasha Diggs Website: latashadiggs.tumblr.com/ Video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnTaUBjWQGc Los Macuanos Webiste: soundcloud.com/losmacuanos Video:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9-Bco3OcVow Luis Perdomo Webiste: www.luisperdomojazz.com/ Video: Magos Herrera Webiste: www.magosherrera.com/ Video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=ah1p0zZTSMc Martha Redbone Webiste: www.martharedbone.com/ Video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=-snOYoV7-S8 Matt Brewer Webiste: mattbrewerbass.com/ Video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=FY7LkCQ_G9A Radio Jarocho & Rana Santacruz Webiste: www.radiojarocho.com/ Website: www.ranasantacruz.com/ Video:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-P4GcbMl41c Video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=INq-EfhUk5c Sara Ontaneda Webiste: saraontanedamusic.com/ Video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=INq-EfhUk5c Soledad Barrio and Noche Flamenca Webiste: www.soledadbarrioandnocheflamenca.com/ Video: vimeo.com/66364273 The Shul Band Webiste: www.theshulband.com/ Tres de Oros TWTBM Webiste: soundcloud.com/toowhitetobemexican Zenen Zeferino Huervo Website:http://www.zenenzeferino.com/ Video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=MhatJ6sw4qM

View on Facebook